my love-filled bday weekend (=

before i start updating about my weekend, here are some pics taken exactly a month back when the girls met for dinner at waraku n helipad after! from cass k(=
we had a nice dinner at waraku, central, painted nails n making so much noise the whole place felt like ours. thanks to weiqi! haha. waited for ann to arrive before heading up to helipad.
Photobucket

helipad! nothing fantastic, place is puny! company is great though! (=
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

celebrated my bday on friday with ben n angie(= had dinner at this jap bbq restaurant at robertson walk called Aburiya. the prawns, scallops and beef tenderloins are our favvvss! super yummy! (=
they bought me a miu miu wallet! i was treated like a lil girl that dinner. so loved! heh. till we grow old n grey, we’ll still be meeting up n yakking about everything, yes we can do that with ben! heh. thanks so much sweets! hugss!
stella joined us after that when we headed back to georges at siglap. she shared many many scary stories with us. favs! (=
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucket

ser dropped by at siglap just to pass me my bday present from the girls! a camera! they were so sweet la! rushed to get the present in time so i can use it for my bday! (= love u girls! muacks!
they left a pic in the box n i can see a turban-ed singh behind yan! lolll! so cute!
Photobucket
Photobucket

celebrated the eve of my bday with baby. he cooked beef teriyaki and japanese fried rice! it was simple but really delicious! the beef was perfectly cooked, having watched that youtube clip so many times that boy! haha. thanks baby!(= had a nice chat with baby n his mum after dinner. very nice(=
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

we cut my fav cake on the actual day! baby then presented me the simple card he made! cant wait for his gifts to arrive from states! my sephora kit n eye shadow! (=
Photobucket

on the actual day, travelled home with baby coz mummy cooked for my bday celebration. there was curry with my fav potatoes n chicken breast meat, noodles, granny’s special sataysss, n SUSHI!
then there was a simple fruit cake mummy rushed to get coz she went back to indo till fri night n came back just to cook for me.. sooo sweet! (=
Photobucket
Photobucket

met the girls for poker after dinner at home then home sweet home! gymed with baby yest after all the sinful indulgence! felt good after that workout! (=
Photobucket

i had a great weekend n i hope all of u enjoyed the long weekend too! (=
okay i need to get back to my assignment due tmr! (=
good night!

~ by jasonlimaran on August 11, 2009.

Leave a comment